Consulting Service

We give professional and precise advises our customers in the run-up of on order already. We are well grounded in the facility design and the project handling. What we aim at is to have a maximum output and plant availability.

  

Project Planning

You are planning a filling line? Then you should talk to us. Do not only project our machines into existing lines, but also project and plan effective and economic plants for jars, cans and other containers.

  

Construction

Our experienced develop and engineering team develops your individual machine or plant on modern 3D-CAD systems. Due to the closeness to our factory, our constructions are very practical and efficient.

  

Factory

Our factory is optimally furnished for special designs. Thanks to our specialists, our vertical range of manufacture and our optimized time management, we are able to deliver products of high quality in due time.

  

Electro-technical work

Our switch cabinets are self-planned and self-made. This guarantees an effective planning. Our experienced electrical engineers create the machine programs. This avoids problems with the interfaces and ensures a quick putting into operation.

  

Assembly

Due to preparatory work at our works to a large extent the assembly time at site can be reduced. Our competent assembly personnel will instruct your employees regarding operator instructions, modification matters and production accompanying machine maintenance.

  

Service

You can contact us on the Service Hotline, also off-time. Thanks to our wide spare parts warehouse, we are able to organize the shipment at short date. Therefore, we can reduce machine down times to a minimum.

Beratung

Wir beraten unsere Kunden schon im Vorfeld eines Auftrags fachlich kompetent und zielgerichtet. Dabei verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Know-How in der Anlagenplanung und Projektabwicklung. Ziel ist es ein Maximum an Ausbringleistung und Anlagenverfügbarkeit zu erreichen.

  

Projektierung

Sie planen eine Fülllinie? Dann sollten Sie mit uns reden. Wir projektieren nicht nur unsere Maschinen in bestehende Anlagen, sondern projektieren und planen effektive und wirtschaftliche Gesamtanlagen für Glas, Dosen und andere Gebinde.

  

Konstruktion

Unser erfahrenes Entwicklungs- und Konstruktionsteam erarbeitet auf modernsten 3D-CAD-Systemen Ihre individuelle Maschine beziehungsweise Anlage. Durch die räumliche Nähe zur Fertigung sind unsere Konstruktionen äußerst praxisnah und effizient.

  

Fertigung

Unsere Fertigung ist für Sonderfertigungen bestens ausgerüstet. Dank unseres Fachpersonals, unserer Fertigungstiefe und unseres optimierten Zeitmanagements sind wir in der Lage, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte anzufertigen und termingetreu anzuliefern.

  

Elektrotechnische Arbeiten

Wir planen und bauen die Schaltschränke selbst. Das gewährleistet eine effektive Planung. Unsere erfahrenen Elektro-Ingenieure erstellen die Maschinenprogramme. Dies vermeidet Schnittstellenprobleme und stellt eine schnelle Inbetriebnahme sicher.

  

Montage

Durch weitgehende Vorarbeit im Werk können die Montagezeiten vor Ort verkürzt werden. Unser kompetentes Montagepersonal schult Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Bedienerführung, in Umrüstfragen und der produktionsbegleitenden Maschinenwartung.

  

Service

Sie erreichen uns über die Service-Hotline auch außerhalb der üblichen Arbeitszeiten. Dank unseres reichhaltigen Ersatzteillagers sind wir in der Lage, kurzfristig den Versand zu organisieren. So reduzieren wir Maschinenausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum.